| Goshen, IN
Join the Chamber
CallCall (574) 533-2102
(800) 307-4204
Message Us Member Login

Board of Directors

2017 Executive Committee


Deb Stauffer, JA Stauffer CPA                                

2016 Board Chair


Jim Caskey, Goshen College

Chair Elect

John Place, ANCON Construction



Tyler Springer, Springer Deisgn



Todd Eby, EBY Ford Lincoln

Immediate Past Chair


David Daugherty, Goshen Chamber of Commerce

President & CEO


2017 Board of Directors


Stephen DePue, Artic Clear Products, Inc

Levi King, JoJo's Pretzel

Mark King, Greencroft Retirement Communities, Inc.

Mark Lindemood, IU Health Goshen Foundation

Marty Long, Gardners Outdoor Power Equipment
Laurie Nafziger, Oaklawn

Roger Roberts, Sam's Club

Jeff Showalter, First State Bank

Chad Stoltzfus, Lake City Bank
      David Swihart, Yoder, Ainlay, Ulmer, & Buckingham, LLP

Rick Van Dusen, Paragon Printing